Meet The Team

Steve web.jpg

Steve Taylor

Branch Director

Email: steve@hutchrod.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 280 4865

View Profile
John web.jpg

John Monahan

Broker

Email: johnmon@xtra.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 477 2838

View Profile
Karen web.jpg

Karen Bramwell

Domestic Broker

Email: karen@hutchrod.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 479 1071

View Profile
Kerry web.jpg

Kerry Crick

Office Manager / Commercial Broker

Email: kerry@hutchrod.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 280 4866

View Profile
Phil web.jpg

Phil Mitchell

Senior Broker

Email: phil@hutchrod.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 473 6921

Mobile: 021 822 299

View Profile
Lois web.jpg

Lois Jeffries

Senior Broker

Email: lois@hutchrod.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 477 2833

View Profile
Emma web.jpg

Emma Bishop

Broker

Email: emma@hutchrod.co.nz

Direct Line: 09 973 5602

View Profile